About the Foundation – Foundation Council


Yegor Agafonov


Nikita Korentsvit  BA in theology, financial adviser, reader.

Members of the Council:

Angelika Danyushina is development director of the charitable foundation “Onkofond.ru” and board member of the Association of socially-oriented non-profit organisations “All Together”

Elena Sadovnikova – PhD in biology. 1991-1998 – worked in London as a research scientist (cancer immunology) in the UCL and Imperial college. For 11 years – member of metropolitan Anthony’s parish. She was a member of London Orthodox cathedral parish council and a member of the Diocese of Sourozh conference organizing committee. 2015-2023 – Chair of the Metropolitan Anthony of Sourozh Spiritual Heritage Foundation

Archpriest Alexander Borisov – PhD in biology, rector of St. Kosma and St. Damian parish in Shubino.

Boris Bratus –professor at Moscow State University, member of the Russian Academy of Education

Yana Rodina – typographer, lecturer at Moscow polytechnic university

Dmitry Strotsev – Belarusian poet, publisher. Lives in Minsk.

Irina Yazykova – scientist, writer, art expert, head of the department of Christian culture, the St Andrey’s Biblical Theological Institute; lecturer, Kolomna Orthodox Seminary